ham ham ham ham
hi there welcome to my internet diary!! remember to visit my web page and send me lots of email! i love you! Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Woodsy sez: hooo hooo! give a hoot, sign jesus's guestbook!! Hooo Hooo!

Visit my good buddy the president!!

Check out my Home Page!!

Click here to see celebrities chowing down on their favorite foods!

Sign my guest book!!

2004-12-11 - 11:28 p.m.

with you always

ok so this fella down there on earth has been drawing all these photos of me hanging out and spreading my cheer he must be a psychic or something because i totally did all the stuff in these drawings who knew!!!! so i thought i'd put them up and let you folks know what was going on!!

a one and a two and a here we go!

Here i am with lydia the hair lady, she was currently in the process of totally making this guy look like a complete knob with business in the front and business in the rear and i had to step in and be all oh no you dih'nt and then she gave him an awesome haircut that isn't pictured here.

This guy was just an unbelievable screwup it took him like four hours to do just this one corner even with my help!! the funniest part is i can totally do this with my eyes shut and dont even need to use that gimpo tool he's using. for real.

TA DA, I made a baby! Now let's see what you can do you dumb clown.

the best thing about this one is i totally found that lady on the street and straight up brought her in and she performed a miracle on his mouth with my help! now THAT is the power of the J, my buddies!

Poor willard got canned and didnt want to leave i had to come in and say dude honestly it is time to go you dont work here anymore put down the drafting thingy

im pretty sure this is the fella who had the mouth miracle. as you can see he is filling me in on the finer points about t-bills prime rates or maybe prime rib i dont know about all that mumbo jumbo all i want to know is why i am tiny jesus

this guy was a jerk all he wanted to do was feed those damn cows over and over and over and i was all like HEY MAN IT'S ME JESUS AND THIS AND THAT and he was like NOPE, DON'T CARE JAY-SESS got me some steers to feed and that's what'um gonna do so go on and git so i did

BOO!!!!!!!!!!!

it's okay henry fonda you will catch ol stinkeye one of these days or maybe you will die first ha ha ha wouldnt that be some poetic irony there???

i am so proud of this fine hole he's making, it's truly monumental. I just hope he wasn't making it so he could.. you know... screw the tree.

HONESTLY!!!!! WOULD YOU HURRY UP AND PUTT I AM STUCK UP TO HERE IN THE SAND-TRAP.

oh man this guy is so wicked with acoustic metal i can hardly contain myself i hope he tears the barn doors off with cum on feel the noize.

this guy was 100% trying to swindle this nice lady out of her pension let me tell you i put a stop to that tall drink of water in a hurry!

I don't think this guy liked me very much cause i just kept up a clappin and a clappin and a whoopin and a hollerin and he was all "...jesus!!!" and I said YOU KNOW IT PLAYA! then he dropped his pins and yelled at me he wasnt very nice.

JERAMIAH WAS A BULL-FROG
WAS A GOOD FRIEND OF MINE
I NEVER UNDERSTOOD A SINGLE WORD HE SAID
BUT I HELPED HIM A-DRINK HIS WINE

LOOK IT IS JESUS OMG!! "WHERE???"

yep...... that is the hey macaroni screen saver all right... that is pretty awesome! oh.. another? okay... oh look, hamsters that are dancing.. well isn't that delightful... one more you say... well okay...

now listen up honey i have a great idea that will make the both of us RICH AS NAZIS... all you gotta do is hummdumpsst whisper whisper and then whisper psst hmmm

I LOVE YOU SO MUCH, MISTER SURGEON. SO, SO VERY MUCH.... NO ONE WILL EVER LOVE YOU AS MUCH AS I DO

35.... 34....23... 3.... 8... 19... 34... 234

this guy needed a good back massage in his awesome truck and who better to give it up than the king of kings and also the king of back rubs, JESUS H!!!

RUFF, OMG


BZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZT!!!!! HA HA just joshin buddy


and that's it!! now you know what a typical day is like for me

i love you all you are my best buddies!!

-jesus

aim: iamrealjesus

the future - the past

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!