ham ham ham ham
hi there welcome to my internet diary!! remember to visit my web page and send me lots of email! i love you! Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Woodsy sez: hooo hooo! give a hoot, sign jesus's guestbook!! Hooo Hooo!

Visit my good buddy the president!!

Check out my Home Page!!

Click here to see celebrities chowing down on their favorite foods!

Sign my guest book!!

2001-08-02 - 10:47 a.m.

whats the deal with magic johnson?

so i really want to know what the deal is with magic johnson. he came on tv years ago sayin he had AIDS and HIV and all that, and he was on jay leno the other night just a whoopin it up. something tells me that magic isn't being a straight shooter with the american people were all pretty suspicious up here! but the man sure could play basketball and i like seeing him in those fitness ads with cindi crawford so i guess its all good, maybe he will tell all those people with aids who are dying how to be fit enuff to be in a fitness ad, i'll put it in his head to do so, that'll be some good cheer!

i was talkin' to dad this morning after i got up and had my breakfast of cheerios and orange juise w/ toast just like on tv, and anyway we were talking about how much he used to meddle with the lives of the earth people and all that, but a few years ago we sort of instigated a no interference rule so no more raining toads and fireballs and all that. but i think maybe we should do some good, because there is a lot of bad stuff going on down there and we've been getting lots of prayers saying stuff like, 'jesus/god, why did you take my lifestyle away in that stock market crash' jeez people you should go check out somalia and then maybe your precious stock market won't matter so much.

well anyway im getting preachy aren't i, i can just jammer on and on like a jaybird on a fence when I get going, so i'll leave you now

peace out!, jesus

aim: iamrealjesus

the future - the past

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!