ham ham ham ham
hi there welcome to my internet diary!! remember to visit my web page and send me lots of email! i love you! Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Woodsy sez: hooo hooo! give a hoot, sign jesus's guestbook!! Hooo Hooo!

Visit my good buddy the president!!

Check out my Home Page!!

Click here to see celebrities chowing down on their favorite foods!

Sign my guest book!!

2001-08-03 - 2:20 p.m.

jesus endorses view askew

so i am reading some entertainment news today because I love to keep up with your movies and your tv, and i see that the gay and lesbian defamation group are all going nuts about my buddy kevin smith's new movie starring he and jay i believe it is called jay and silent bob are jedis or something -- regardless, they're all t'd off because there are a lot of gay jokes. get a grip people they are just jokes a lot of you catholics sure were pissed when kevin made dogma too, but let me level with you he was closer to the truth than you think and we all thought it was pretty great up here in fact i still call dad 'Alanis' and he always gets a big kick out of it

anyway y'all (there's that receptionist talking again) seem to forget that kevin made chasing amy, probably one of the most pro-gay movies to come out of hollywood in a long time so maybe you should just stop looking for something to bitch about and start looking for stuff to laugh at but thats just my take you can do what you want!

at any rate we're pretty PUMPED to see jay and silent bob again we're getting an advance print and everything.

-j

aim: iamrealjesus

the future - the past

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!