ham ham ham ham
hi there welcome to my internet diary!! remember to visit my web page and send me lots of email! i love you! Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Woodsy sez: hooo hooo! give a hoot, sign jesus's guestbook!! Hooo Hooo!

Visit my good buddy the president!!

Check out my Home Page!!

Click here to see celebrities chowing down on their favorite foods!

Sign my guest book!!

2001-08-03 - 3:28 p.m.

Triple Whammy

ok check it

ben affleck has been admitted to a rehab facility for alcohol abuse and its a coincidence because there are other famous people there both robert downey jr and paula poundstone too it really is the REHAB OF THE NETWORK STARS

well good luck to them i say it can be rough to wage the battle with the bottle several of my friends growing up had their own struggles with the hair of the dog (part of me thinks that may be why they hung out with me so much, always carrying a pitcher of water with them they were) but they made through it and so can our misbegotten celebrities

so GOD SPEED ben affleck and paula poundstone... god speed...

-jesus

aim: iamrealjesus

the future - the past

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!