ham ham ham ham
hi there welcome to my internet diary!! remember to visit my web page and send me lots of email! i love you! Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Woodsy sez: hooo hooo! give a hoot, sign jesus's guestbook!! Hooo Hooo!

Visit my good buddy the president!!

Check out my Home Page!!

Click here to see celebrities chowing down on their favorite foods!

Sign my guest book!!

2001-08-04 - 4:05 p.m.

birthday wishes for the queen

holy cow queen elizabeth is a hundred and one years old boy howdy thats old good thing that royal family doesnt have to do any work or else shed be in trouble can you just see her commanding the armies of the emerald isles with her little clutchbag and lightblue hat? 'oh dearies.. why dont you go attack those chaps over in FRAHNSE, be a good army would you' i tell you it aint what it used to be

i remember when the british army would march all over creation just a conquerin and a slayin all in the name of us, (and if that's not weird, i don't know what is if i had my way i would have told them to just stay on their nice little island and put that energy towards looking for nessie) my how things have changed

interesting to see blair and bush whoopin it up a few weeks ago i wonder if tony will go visit gw on his ranch out in humbuggy to play some horse shoes haha probably only if jenna and barbara are there

hello to my friends in domestic surveillance!

well thats all, were having some sort of birthday party up here i guess gabriel is turning a billion or something so i better go get dressed

your pal in me, jesus

aim: iamrealjesus

the future - the past

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!