ham ham ham ham
hi there welcome to my internet diary!! remember to visit my web page and send me lots of email! i love you! Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Woodsy sez: hooo hooo! give a hoot, sign jesus's guestbook!! Hooo Hooo!

Visit my good buddy the president!!

Check out my Home Page!!

Click here to see celebrities chowing down on their favorite foods!

Sign my guest book!!

2001-09-04 - 2:38 p.m.

Price Hike

so i was down there earlier today doing a little business and i went to use a payphone and did you know that payphones cost fifty cents now? what's the deal with that? maybe i should send a plague of locusts to the phone company let's see if they can raise prices with LOCUSTS in the office.

Damn Napster is raising the price of everything, it seems! just kidding i miss napster as much as you guys do, i'm sure i also miss kozmo and homegrocer i guess people just weren't ready for the internet conveniences!

(fyi i had kozmo deliver to a phone booth so as not to blow my cover hush hush)

see you, jesus

aim: iamrealjesus

the future - the past

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!