ham ham ham ham
hi there welcome to my internet diary!! remember to visit my web page and send me lots of email! i love you! Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Woodsy sez: hooo hooo! give a hoot, sign jesus's guestbook!! Hooo Hooo!

Visit my good buddy the president!!

Check out my Home Page!!

Click here to see celebrities chowing down on their favorite foods!

Sign my guest book!!

2001-09-27 - 3:31 p.m.

shout outs!!

hey everyone just thought i'd spread some cheer today and throw some shout outs to those who deserve them in these weird times!!

mariah carey - for not babbling like a baby during the hooray for america telecast

the backstreet boys - for never being better than N*sync (JC RULES!)

george w bush - for not going on vacation this week

that poor fireman standing next to W in NYC during his bullhorn speech - because he's probably deaf now

apple computer - for finally releasing os 10.1 so we can stop using windows up here!

bill maher - for standing up for what he believes in

poison - for non stop rocking

peter - for not talking any smack about paul this week, he's good people

and to all my friends on dairyland who sure seem to like me though i have no idea why lol!!

mease in the piddle east, jesus

aim: iamrealjesus

the future - the past

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!