ham ham ham ham
hi there welcome to my internet diary!! remember to visit my web page and send me lots of email! i love you! Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Woodsy sez: hooo hooo! give a hoot, sign jesus's guestbook!! Hooo Hooo!

Visit my good buddy the president!!

Check out my Home Page!!

Click here to see celebrities chowing down on their favorite foods!

Sign my guest book!!

2001-09-26 - 6:37 p.m.

bless the boobs

ok how come there cant be a new star trek series without a hot set of hooters? this new show is ok and all but it still has all the troubles of the 'beating the dead horsey' later star trek and not enough BATTLES

but hey, everyone loves big cans but the funny thing is in addition to big cans she also has a big head genetics i guess!!

hoo nelly not much is going on up here these days, things have quieted down to a dull roar

oh another thing i guess that my buddies Tenacious D had their CD recalled because some mad mommies in kansas found the cover to be offensive and i would just like to say BULL! heres a radical concept ladies why dont you let adults make up their own minds about stuff we already had our own mommies

wait till i release my cd you all will love my cover

jesus

aim: iamrealjesus

the future - the past

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!