ham ham ham ham
hi there welcome to my internet diary!! remember to visit my web page and send me lots of email! i love you! Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Woodsy sez: hooo hooo! give a hoot, sign jesus's guestbook!! Hooo Hooo!

Visit my good buddy the president!!

Check out my Home Page!!

Click here to see celebrities chowing down on their favorite foods!

Sign my guest book!!

2001-10-01 - 3:40 p.m.

spook houses rule

ok normally i dont talk about video games much cuz you all probably want to know how i feel about world events and stuff like that but paul and i went to pick up silent hill 2 yesterday and let me tell you is it ever SPOOKY!!

up till today the scariest thing in my life was when i was a kid and my joseph-daddy came into my room wearing a wolfman mask and he hid at the foot of the bed making scratching noises until I woke up and then BLAAAARRRRRGGGHHH! i jumped out of the window and was halfway to bethlehem before i know what had happened and then i turned around and here's joseph and mom, laughing!! i thought it was funny after that

so anyway this game nearly made paul and i cry like girls we put it on and turned out the lights and as soon as the saran-wrap guys came out i just about pinched a fit and we had to turn off the game until daybreak and even then it was pretty darn scary. dad doesn't like it when i play these games, he always wants me to play nice games like mario and those old NES games about noah but i don't really like those i'm what you call a mature gamer but even still x-box is crap!!

ok so if you want a good spook go play silent hill 2!

bye bye, jesus

aim: iamrealjesus

the future - the past

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!