ham ham ham ham
hi there welcome to my internet diary!! remember to visit my web page and send me lots of email! i love you! Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Woodsy sez: hooo hooo! give a hoot, sign jesus's guestbook!! Hooo Hooo!

Visit my good buddy the president!!

Check out my Home Page!!

Click here to see celebrities chowing down on their favorite foods!

Sign my guest book!!

2001-10-03 - 10:05 a.m.

yay for statistics!

wow thanks to me greasing diaryland's palms with ten bucks i can finally watch where all of you are coming from most of it is pretty boring but i get a significant amount of hits from people searching google for 'barker's beauties' which really makes jesus titter like a schoolgirl

glad to see that holly and janice are still so popular!

i still wish i could go be on tpir, i'd show rod roddy up by wearing a shinier robe, it'd have sequins and glitter, THE KING OF KINGS bedazzled on the back and 'I WANT TO REACH INTO THE HUNDRED DOLLAR POCKET' on the front. its too bad they don't still have that, i always got a laugh of those people reaching into bob's pocket well at least it's five hundred now to make up for it.

i always wondered what would happen if someone pulled something ELSE out of bob's pocket

jesus

aim: iamrealjesus

the future - the past

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!