ham ham ham ham
hi there welcome to my internet diary!! remember to visit my web page and send me lots of email! i love you! Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Woodsy sez: hooo hooo! give a hoot, sign jesus's guestbook!! Hooo Hooo!

Visit my good buddy the president!!

Check out my Home Page!!

Click here to see celebrities chowing down on their favorite foods!

Sign my guest book!!

2001-10-14 - 12:00 p.m.

aim rulez!

okay i made a friend!! on that aim program that i found theother day and no this is not any of my jackass friends up here playing a joke on me like the first time! i was so pissed paul made an account called 'hot4dokken' and we were talkin all night about all sorts of stuff and at the very end he was all HA HA gotcha its paul what a jerk!

anyway my new real friend and i talked for a long time and i asked her if i could post it here so here it is!!

names changed to protect the innocent!

My First Jesus Fan: your profile intrigued me...lol. wanna chat?

iamrealjesus: hello there!!!

My First Jesus Fan: hello!

iamrealjesus: how r u today??

My First Jesus Fan: I'm all right

My First Jesus Fan: how are you?

iamrealjesus: i am fine things are ok up here how are things down there

My First Jesus Fan: been better

iamrealjesus: ya i hear that there is a war going on tsk tsk tsk

My First Jesus Fan: yeah, it's a shame. but, I think it's a good thing

iamrealjesus: did u see my home page??

My First Jesus Fan: just about to go onto it

iamrealjesus: oh kewl u will have to tell me what u think i worked really hard on it!!

iamrealjesus: do u have a picture???

My First Jesus Fan: I most definitly will

My First Jesus Fan: yeah

My First Jesus Fan: but, don't you know what I look like?

iamrealjesus: oh u r a smart cookie!!

iamrealjesus: of course i do just like santa claus but i like to have all the pictures on my computer because when you get as old as me lets see how good your memory is lol!!

My First Jesus Fan: why thank ya!

My First Jesus Fan: so I've been told!

My First Jesus Fan: oh

My First Jesus Fan: I see

My First Jesus Fan: good one big J

iamrealjesus: ya! i thought that was a pretty good save too!

My First Jesus Fan: lol

iamrealjesus: big smile from JESUS!!

My First Jesus Fan: thanks J!

iamrealjesus: not everyone gets that u know

My First Jesus Fan: is it okay if I call you J?

My First Jesus Fan: lol

My First Jesus Fan: good..then it wouldn't mean as much

My First Jesus Fan: you know?

iamrealjesus: oh sure thats what paul calls me

My First Jesus Fan: how about peter?

iamrealjesus: except when i piss him off and then it's ackass

My First Jesus Fan: oh man

My First Jesus Fan: lol

iamrealjesus: peter doesnt talk to me much right now since the great 'falling asleep on the job' scandal

My First Jesus Fan: I usually use better words than that!

iamrealjesus: hes pissed but whatever for that

My First Jesus Fan: oh yeah

My First Jesus Fan: lol

My First Jesus Fan: I see I see

My First Jesus Fan: J, you're page isn't loading up

iamrealjesus: a bunch of people snuck into heaven that day

iamrealjesus: http://www.geocities.com/iamreallyjesus/

My First Jesus Fan: man, I bet that really pissed you off

iamrealjesus: its loading for me!

My First Jesus Fan: it's coming!

iamrealjesus: u could also visit my diary

My First Jesus Fan: lol

My First Jesus Fan: finally!

My First Jesus Fan: I had to refresh it

iamrealjesus: oh there u go

My First Jesus Fan: I think I will

My First Jesus Fan: so J, how do you get the internet all the way up there?

iamrealjesus: pssshaw

iamrealjesus: because we made the internet jeez come on

My First Jesus Fan: how naive I am!

iamrealjesus: u are the first person to ever talk to me on this AIM!!!

My First Jesus Fan: I'll go and repent now

iamrealjesus: no u dont have to repent its cool not everyone knows everything about how things go up here

My First Jesus Fan: really?

My First Jesus Fan: that's odd!

My First Jesus Fan: I would think a lot of people would

My First Jesus Fan: that's true

My First Jesus Fan: hey, on you're page you speak a little ebonic like...J, what do you think of rap?

iamrealjesus: ya we've been trying to release the new version of the bible for a long time but alot of red tape up here and politics everyone wants their day in the sun you kinow

iamrealjesus: oh i love rap!!

iamrealjesus: except for that awful scamp M&M

My First Jesus Fan: yeah

My First Jesus Fan: true

iamrealjesus: i really like RUN DMC!!!

iamrealjesus: their shoes are kewl

My First Jesus Fan: awesome!

My First Jesus Fan: how about Eminem?

iamrealjesus: that's M&M!!

iamrealjesus: he is a scamp!!!

My First Jesus Fan: 

iamrealjesus: OOH!

My First Jesus Fan: he's the best J!

My First Jesus Fan: yeah, they're tight

My First Jesus Fan: a scamp?

My First Jesus Fan: come on J

iamrealjesus: dad caught me listening to his CD once and i got in trouble

iamrealjesus: dad says it's wife-beatin music!! lol

My First Jesus Fan: you know I don't understand that bible talk!

iamrealjesus: you aren't alone half the people up here dont understand it

iamrealjesus: i personally think we should release it as a comic book

My First Jesus Fan: ha ha

My First Jesus Fan: well, that's good

iamrealjesus: or a tv show cause people dont read

My First Jesus Fan: and let me get this straight...you don't like the backstreetboys?!

iamrealjesus: we could probably get the best sponsors

iamrealjesus: PUNKS!!!!!

My First Jesus Fan: yeah

My First Jesus Fan: good idea J!

My First Jesus Fan: J! I'm shocked!

iamrealjesus: i used to like them but then they went all grungy like they had been living in a junkyard for a year like fat albert and the cosby kids

iamrealjesus: brb jesus needs to go to the can

My First Jesus Fan: that's true

My First Jesus Fan: but, come on...they're still good

My First Jesus Fan: althought I do love those NSYNC guys

My First Jesus Fan: hey, do you like P.O.D?

My First Jesus Fan: k J

iamrealjesus: lance bass is my favorite!!

iamrealjesus: i dont know POD

My First Jesus Fan: no way...Justin all the way

iamrealjesus: i wrote a diary entry about justin once

My First Jesus Fan: really? they're a good Christian Rock band

iamrealjesus: he never should have cut off his luxurious blonde locks

My First Jesus Fan: quite popular

My First Jesus Fan: with us kiddies

iamrealjesus: he looks like a cue ball now

My First Jesus Fan: oh, I'm going to have to read that one

My First Jesus Fan: oh, I like it.

iamrealjesus: i love to write in my diary and everyone on diaryland seems to really like my homepage and my diary

My First Jesus Fan: he looks tough or something

iamrealjesus: i was worried that alot of people would think i was making fun of religion or something and send me hate mail!!!

My First Jesus Fan: that's cool

My First Jesus Fan: how many people do you think have visited your page?

iamrealjesus: 1300+ have visited my page

iamrealjesus: dunno about diaryland

My First Jesus Fan: that's absurd!

iamrealjesus: ya people love my page!!

My First Jesus Fan: so J, come on...tell me the truth...how old are you?

My First Jesus Fan: yeah

My First Jesus Fan: wow, that's a lot of peeps there J!

iamrealjesus: 2,033 years old

iamrealjesus: older than yoda thats for sure

My First Jesus Fan: wow...that's pretty damn old!

iamrealjesus: ya but i don't look a day over 32!

My First Jesus Fan: whoops!

My First Jesus Fan: excuse my language

iamrealjesus: oh u can cuss i dont care

My First Jesus Fan: oh, and J...thanks for watching out for me in my car accident. I could've been killed!

iamrealjesus: no problem u just remember that when you get up here you can take me to TGI Fridays or something

My First Jesus Fan: ha ha!

My First Jesus Fan: it's that whole fountain of youth thing huh>

My First Jesus Fan: ?

My First Jesus Fan: that's cool

iamrealjesus: ya i think so

iamrealjesus: so where is that picture u have??

My First Jesus Fan: you like Fridays?!

My First Jesus Fan: me too!

iamrealjesus: my collection, remember??

iamrealjesus: i love fridays!!

My First Jesus Fan: J, we have a lot in common...

iamrealjesus: they have the best margaritas ever but dont tell anyone i'm not just drinking wine ok

My First Jesus Fan: one sec J

iamrealjesus: kewl

My First Jesus Fan: definitly not

My First Jesus Fan: connect with me J

My First Jesus Fan: so that I can send the pics

iamrealjesus: shoot it isnt working

iamrealjesus: send it to my email

iamrealjesus: [email protected]

My First Jesus Fan: why do you keep canceling it though?

iamrealjesus: i think the firewall is blocking it

My First Jesus Fan: let's try again...

My First Jesus Fan: okay

iamrealjesus: boooo

My First Jesus Fan: hey Jesus...are you the one that sells acuras?

iamrealjesus: no that is some punk imposter!!

iamrealjesus: brb jesus needs some yogurt

iamrealjesus: ok back

iamrealjesus: do u like my home page??

iamrealjesus: hello where r u

aim: iamrealjesus

the future - the past

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!