ham ham ham ham
hi there welcome to my internet diary!! remember to visit my web page and send me lots of email! i love you! Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Woodsy sez: hooo hooo! give a hoot, sign jesus's guestbook!! Hooo Hooo!

Visit my good buddy the president!!

Check out my Home Page!!

Click here to see celebrities chowing down on their favorite foods!

Sign my guest book!!

2001-10-19 - 3:36 p.m.

reality tv!!

hoo boy that reality tv sure is something i thought i'd seen it all when those guys on fear factor were chowing down on balls but i was wrong!!

on survivor last night they had their old standby the GROSS FOOD CHALLENGE so i thought oh great here come more dung beetles and cow brains for these poor people to eat but what a surprise they wheel out clarabell the cow being drug by a few happy natives who take an arrow and SHOOT IT IN THE NECK and suddenly ol' jed's a millionaire because out come a geyser of BLOOD clarabell jumped bout two feet in the air and i would too. then they filled up a few jugs of cow blood, added some milk and the bar is open! they each had to drink a shooter full, and when both teams tied they had to choose one person to drink an entire glass of raw blood with no milk sidecar this time i nearly barfed!

what a crazy world you guys live in!! well thanks for the TV i guess.

love, jesus

aim: iamrealjesus

the future - the past

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!