ham ham ham ham
hi there welcome to my internet diary!! remember to visit my web page and send me lots of email! i love you! Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Woodsy sez: hooo hooo! give a hoot, sign jesus's guestbook!! Hooo Hooo!

Visit my good buddy the president!!

Check out my Home Page!!

Click here to see celebrities chowing down on their favorite foods!

Sign my guest book!!

2002-01-08 - 12:04 p.m.

new addition to the crew

omg!! you guys will never guess who just got here it is dave thomas yes the dave thomas from the wendys commercials! i heard it over the pa that he was here and i thought to myself that means one thing: HAMBURGERS!! so i rushed over to the gate and there he was! someone had already set up a bbq and everything so we decided to HECK with work and had a bbq!! it was pretty cool too peter brought some hot dogs but i wanted none of that!! since heaven is the land of plenty and dave could have whatever he wanted to cook, he cooked us all SQUARE burgers!! and to top it off we all got frostys.

hope you all dont miss him too much because we sure love him up here! maybe i will make him executive vp of beef or something!

aim: iamrealjesus

the future - the past

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!