ham ham ham ham
hi there welcome to my internet diary!! remember to visit my web page and send me lots of email! i love you! Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Woodsy sez: hooo hooo! give a hoot, sign jesus's guestbook!! Hooo Hooo!

Visit my good buddy the president!!

Check out my Home Page!!

Click here to see celebrities chowing down on their favorite foods!

Sign my guest book!!

2002-02-18 - 9:15 a.m.

nobody puts baby in the corner!!!

oh this is so awesome!! our movie channel is showing a marathon of... PATRICK SWAYZE movies tonight!! ahhh that is one of the perks of living up here we get all the cool stuff you dont get like a non stop cavelcade of patrick! he's so awesome not only is he like the best actor ever he is an awesome dancer and thats a one two punch that you rarely see in hollyWEIRD!

so tonight me and paul are going to get in our jammies and watch dirty dancing and road house and ghost and red dawn and all the rest of his awesome movies!!

my favorite part in any patrick movie is when they are all dancing at the end of dirty dancing and the rich old sticks in the mud decide that they want to dance too and they all start getting it on!! thats the way it should be everywhere -- yall should stop fighting your wars and just start dirty dancing!! just my two cents.

well i have to go to the store and get ready for my patrick party i am going t o bake a cake in his likeness!!

bye friends

aim: iamrealjesus

the future - the past

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!