ham ham ham ham
hi there welcome to my internet diary!! remember to visit my web page and send me lots of email! i love you! Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Woodsy sez: hooo hooo! give a hoot, sign jesus's guestbook!! Hooo Hooo!

Visit my good buddy the president!!

Check out my Home Page!!

Click here to see celebrities chowing down on their favorite foods!

Sign my guest book!!

2002-04-26 - 7:03 p.m.

alex sucks!

ok now i have a beef that i need to air!! what the heck is up with my good buddy alex who helps me out with my awesome diary suddenly starting up some new website about famous people mowing down food and totally ignoring his best bud and personal savior, JESUS? I mean seriously!1 i feel so bad for all of my fans who cant learn about all the crazy stuff thats goin on up here (we got a whole tour group of people who were on a donkey-tour of the grand canyon and they all fell in the drink with their donkeys and they all showed up RIDING ON THE DONKEYS!! seeing those folks on donkeys really brought me back, you know??)

so you all should bug alex and tell him what a jerk he is for paying more attention to dumb celebrities than his buddy, JESUS!!

aim: iamrealjesus

the future - the past

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!