ham ham ham ham
hi there welcome to my internet diary!! remember to visit my web page and send me lots of email! i love you! Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Woodsy sez: hooo hooo! give a hoot, sign jesus's guestbook!! Hooo Hooo!

Visit my good buddy the president!!

Check out my Home Page!!

Click here to see celebrities chowing down on their favorite foods!

Sign my guest book!!

2003-04-04 - 10:29 a.m.

Stardate: JESUS

So chikkity check it out my people big and small! i am going to be hanging with the salt of the earth the STAR TREKKIETREKKERS this saturday and i am really excited because OMG i love star trek!! i wouldnt really admit it to my buddies up here because they would be giving me the non stop shit so i am going to dress up as a klingon and go down to the airport holidays inn and see what all the hub bub is up maybe i can make out with a girl dressed up like seventy nine or maybe that hot stuff dianna troy she sure is a hotty!! (re: cans) and i hear that MICHAEL DORN is gonna be there and i hope he lets me rub his forehead for good luck!! maybe i can buy some sweet tricorders or something too no one gets sick or injured up here but it sure would be funny for me to say STAND BACK I'M A DOCTOR NOT A JESUS!!

little dr. mccoy humor for those of you too young to remember

so i will be back later on with some photos of this wonderous occasion!! peace out my party people!!

ps: i am having some unicorn trouble up here does anyone have a really strong metal file? thx jesus

aim: iamrealjesus

the future - the past

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!