ham ham ham ham
hi there welcome to my internet diary!! remember to visit my web page and send me lots of email! i love you! Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Woodsy sez: hooo hooo! give a hoot, sign jesus's guestbook!! Hooo Hooo!

Visit my good buddy the president!!

Check out my Home Page!!

Click here to see celebrities chowing down on their favorite foods!

Sign my guest book!!

2003-07-04 - 5:09 p.m.

Can't get enuff of your love, Barry!

so its a sad day down there!!! the man who could make women swoon into unconciousness is up here with us now and i am speaking of none other than mister barry white, my favorite booty music singer of all time!!! so many of you better thank your lucky stars for this fine man standing next to me (he says hi) because i will bet dollars to donkeys that many of you were conceived to the soft lush tones of barry's bedroom voice!!

the good news is that i finally have a coach to help me out with the ladies!! so look out girls JESUS GOTTA BRAND NEW BAG, and that bag is BARRY. check it out here are some of my new lines:

Baby... you intoxicate me with your essence. YOU ARE A GODDESS and i will rub your feet until dawn. you are my first, my last, my everything!

theres more where that came from ladies, line up and take a number, cause JESUS IS ON THE PROWL WITH BARRY!!!

aim: iamrealjesus

the future - the past

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!