ham ham ham ham
hi there welcome to my internet diary!! remember to visit my web page and send me lots of email! i love you! Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Woodsy sez: hooo hooo! give a hoot, sign jesus's guestbook!! Hooo Hooo!

Visit my good buddy the president!!

Check out my Home Page!!

Click here to see celebrities chowing down on their favorite foods!

Sign my guest book!!

2003-10-03 - 5:44 p.m.

JINGLEALLTHEWAY

ooh my golly if this just doesnt take the cake i don't know what does (and no i am not talking about dom delouise or louie anderson eating the cake i am talking about TAKING it as in this is just too much just FYI!)

so the terminator is running for governor of florida or something and if having to endure listening to him quote lines out of his movies constantly during speeches wasnt bad enough (AH'LL BE BACK... AS GOV-AH-NUH!) now all these ladies are coming out of the woodwork with tales of how this guy that the dumb people in cali are going to vote into office just because he is famous spent a good portion of his famous life sneaking up on women and giving them HAWNK HAWNKS on their hoo haas and worse!!! Jingleallthaway!!

now you all know that jesus is a big ol fan of the hoo haas i will not deny that as a FACT JACK but you all should know that jesus is also a fan of NOT HAWNK HAWNKING WOMEN CAUSE THAT IS WHAT DICKHEADS DO, dickheads like arnold, apparently!!!

SO LISTEN UP CALIFORNIA!!! DO NOT VOTE ARNOLD IN JUST BECAUSE YOU THINK HE IS CUTE WITH HIS MOVIE SLOGANS!! he is not cute!! he is a big dumb austrian who likes to mistreat women.

fyi please dont tell arnold that i am giving him the ass-face i dont want to have fisticuffs with him thx

aim: iamrealjesus

the future - the past

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!