ham ham ham ham
hi there welcome to my internet diary!! remember to visit my web page and send me lots of email! i love you! Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Woodsy sez: hooo hooo! give a hoot, sign jesus's guestbook!! Hooo Hooo!

Visit my good buddy the president!!

Check out my Home Page!!

Click here to see celebrities chowing down on their favorite foods!

Sign my guest book!!

2003-11-20 - 3:21 p.m.

THE CAT IN THE SHIT IS MORE LIKE IT

ok what the hell people this is just retarded and i am mad!! mad at mike meyers! why, you ask? why could you, jesus, lord of the nice, be mad at a swell guy like mike meyers?? WELL ALLOW ME TO ELUCIDATE!!

mike meyers is turning the cat in the hat into a nightmare from evil-world! presided over by mike myers in his terrifying cat-in-the-hat-suit! i mean COME ON, hello, worst idea since they painted jim carrey green and made him into a terrifying grinch for that particular train wreck of a movie that made a bunch of money and caused hollywood to try it again!

allow me to illustrate with photos:


Hi, I am friendly!


Hi, I will feed on your soul!

I HATE HOLLYWOOD!!!!!!!!!! ps teh matrix sucked too except for that awesome part where neo busted agent smith in super slow-mo omg rock like whoa

jesus

aim: iamrealjesus

the future - the past

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!