ham ham ham ham
hi there welcome to my internet diary!! remember to visit my web page and send me lots of email! i love you! Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Woodsy sez: hooo hooo! give a hoot, sign jesus's guestbook!! Hooo Hooo!

Visit my good buddy the president!!

Check out my Home Page!!

Click here to see celebrities chowing down on their favorite foods!

Sign my guest book!!

2004-02-06 - 12:26 a.m.

OMG Blackwolf the DRAGONMASTER!!

ok people you will not believe this but your old buddy jesus just had a lengthy conversation with none other than BLACKWOLF THE DRAGONMASTER from the Triumph the doggy video where they are outside of the star wars theatre in NYC having a few laffs at the expense of a bunch of enormous nerds!! well without further adios, here it is!!

iamreallyjesus: hello good sir!!

blackbeardian: Good morrow.

iamreallyjesus: it is I, jesus

iamreallyjesus: is it you, black wolf the dragonmaster??

blackbeardian: The very same, Nazarene.

iamreallyjesus: this is good news!!

blackbeardian: You are Jesus of Nazareth, right?

iamreallyjesus: one and the same!!

iamreallyjesus: i have entered the realm of the mortal to give my internet buddies info and cheer!!

iamreallyjesus: i have an awesome webpage it is http://www.geocities.com/iamreallyjesus

blackbeardian: Great! I'll check it out as soon as I can.

iamreallyjesus: you shall do it this very instant!!

blackbeardian: Be warned, though: As You know, Mel Gibson has finished up post-production on that movie about Your death.

iamreallyjesus: i know and i will have some words with him about it!

blackbeardian: I wonder what You'll thinnk of it.

iamreallyjesus: i had dad send some lightning bolts and whatnot and that didnt even stop him!!

iamreallyjesus: he is a son of a gun!!!

iamreallyjesus: i also have it on good authority that MISTER MEL is how shall we put it LIGHT IN THE LOAFERS

blackbeardian: Well they are going to rate it R, unfortunately. The bloodiness will be difficult to take.

blackbeardian: As I remember, I couldn't even stomach Braveheart.

iamreallyjesus: what problem did you have with braveheart?

blackbeardian: William Wallace being drawn and quartered, of course. I'm not given to destroying other living beings. I'm sure Your Dad would agree w/me.

iamreallyjesus: but what about all the sweet lovemaking between william wallace and those maidens? was that not enough to redeem the violence?

blackbeardian: In the meantime, dear Nazarene, I am in the middle of pursuing the Royalty of Mardi Gras in New Orleans & Vicinity.

iamreallyjesus: holy crap you are at mardi gras???

iamreallyjesus: are you giving out beads for maidens who show their ding dongs??

blackbeardian: No. I do not indulge in ribaldry. I'm far 2 old 4 that silly stuff.

iamreallyjesus: so what do you do during mardi gras? it is 100% ribaldry

blackbeardian: Not necessarily. If You know all about Kings & Queens

iamreallyjesus: I don't know much about kings and queens of mardi gras

iamreallyjesus: can you enlighten me quickly?

blackbeardian: Well if anyone can teach the Son of God about Mardi Gras Monarchs, it might as well b NYC's Unofficial Wizard. Now pay attention, Jesus. You're only getting ONE lesson:

iamreallyjesus: huzzah!!!!

blackbeardian: http://neworleanswebsites.com/cat/tr/mg/kr/kr.html

iamreallyjesus: ok i see lots of talk about krewes

iamreallyjesus: is that the ghetto lingo way to say 'crew' in mardi grasese???

blackbeardian: I want You 2 look @ the page, see which Royal Krewes r 2 Your liking, & then e-mail me back if You approve of those You call Your Favorites. Got it?

iamreallyjesus: which krewe are you in??

blackbeardian: None of them. The Royalty itself just gets me interested, as do the apprently wonderful royal robes worn by each King and Queen.

blackbeardian: And remember, it is ALWAYS spelled "K-R-E-W-E."

iamreallyjesus: well this sounds very festive! do they hold court and have feasts and banquets?

iamreallyjesus: just like the best donut in the world is spelled K-R-I-S-P-Y K-R-E-M-E?

blackbeardian: Indeed they do. Most of them r by invitation only, so You need 2 know how 2 pick the cool 1s & the uncool 1s. Most of the latter r the newer Krewes who don't even adhere 2 the trappings of Royalty.

iamreallyjesus: so what makes a krewe cool or uncool?

blackbeardian: Of course, the Two Really Coolest Krewes are Rex and Zulu.

iamreallyjesus: what makes them such kewl krewes?

blackbeardian: Their Royal Balls are the hardest to get into. You have 2 be 1 of New Orleans' more upstanding citizens ---- some1 who gives back 2 their community.

iamreallyjesus: please tell me you wear one of those enormous heads in the mardi gras parade

iamreallyjesus: ohhh you mean like trent reznor and ann rice

blackbeardian: Alas no. The Parades disappoint me, unfortunately. I blame the Travel Channel. Loooooooong story.

iamreallyjesus: WHAT!?

iamreallyjesus: but the travel channel has world poker tour and samantha brown's tours of great hotels!!

iamreallyjesus: and they had an awesome special on jets

blackbeardian: No You don't understand. They used to show the "live" feed from the local Fox station in New Orleans.

iamreallyjesus: YOU SIR OFFEND ME

iamreallyjesus: they did?? with the ding dongs and everything??

iamreallyjesus: thats pretty progressive of them dont you think

iamreallyjesus: i mean thats like janet jackson and TIMBERLAKE's stunt times a thousand

blackbeardian: Yes they had it all --- until the Discovery Channel bought the Travel Channel from its original owners.

iamreallyjesus: ok but I still don't see how that ruined it for you

blackbeardian: Then they messed around with the "live feed" until it became a 3-hour special with some Hollywood type reading from a prepared script.

iamreallyjesus: ohhhhh just like the macy's parade except with no kermit or garfield

iamreallyjesus: well then to be fair you should be mad at discovery and not the travel channel

blackbeardian: Agreed. Discovery has become a tentacled corporate $%$^&#

iamreallyjesus: let out the anger, blackwolf!

blackbeardian: I would but honestly I'm too tired.

iamreallyjesus: so what do you think about the whole janet jackson SCANDAL?

blackbeardian: Let's NOT talk about her, dear Nazarene. I have already puked myself to the point of fury about that horrible mess.

iamreallyjesus: you really puked over it?

iamreallyjesus: that seems like a pretty violent reaction!

blackbeardian: You would not wish 2 see me exhibit Mage rage in person, Nazarene. The noise would b far worse than Your screams when You were being nailed.

iamreallyjesus: MAGE RAGE!! well that would be quite a sight to behold, have you ever enacted mage rage on anyone else during your travels?

blackbeardian: Far 2 many times than I care 2 count.

iamreallyjesus: what caused your last fit of mage rage??

iamreallyjesus: for I'll have you know i fancy myself something of a magician/wizard myself

blackbeardian: Not everybody appreciates the fact that I'm the only Wizard kickin' butt for ye Byg Appyl on a 24/7 basis.

iamreallyjesus: and i have shown mighty restraint with my powers, utilizing them only to transmogrify liquids and raise the dead

iamreallyjesus: but if i ever witnessed a rogue wizard such as yourself in this state of so-called mage rage i might have to step in and put the smack DOWN

blackbeardian: Ah yes we all know that 1. Y'know Nazarene this has been fun but I can't keep this conversation up 4ever.

iamreallyjesus: well yes, it has been fun!

blackbeardian: I do have the morning 2 prepare 4, You know.

iamreallyjesus: i will let you rest up for your banquets with the kings queens knaves dukes dutchesses and hooters

blackbeardian: Thank you King of Kings & Lord of Lords

iamreallyjesus: but i will be keeping an eye on you!!!

blackbeardian: I would expect no less. Farewell!

iamreallyjesus: so no mage rage, you hear???

iamreallyjesus: FAREWELL FAIR BLACKWOLF THE DRAGONMASTER UNOFFICIAL WIZARD OF NEW YORK CITY AND ALL POINTS SOUTH

aim: iamrealjesus

the future - the past

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!