ham ham ham ham
hi there welcome to my internet diary!! remember to visit my web page and send me lots of email! i love you! Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Woodsy sez: hooo hooo! give a hoot, sign jesus's guestbook!! Hooo Hooo!

Visit my good buddy the president!!

Check out my Home Page!!

Click here to see celebrities chowing down on their favorite foods!

Sign my guest book!!

2003-07-25 - 9:58 p.m.

JESUS BROUGHT THE BACARDI TO THE PARTY

HOOOOOOOOOOO nelly hi everyone this is Jesus comin atcha from I-90 i'm pullin a load of coors and got the bandit runnin on up ahead lookin out for that snake in the grass sherriff!

i am just kidding it is just ol jesus! we are having a big birthday party up here and i thought i would give some hollas out jesus style! it is pauls birthday oh holy crap he just leaned on my shoulder and said HEYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY INTERNET JERKS!! he is four sheets to the wind and those sheets are FILTHY by the smell of him! hooo WHEE man i am glad he's gone. so yeah this party is ON everyone is here lets see elvis is over in the corner talking to JFK, they are comparing their weeners and I think JFK wins he has the trump card! so theres that and they are having a pretty good time by the looks of things i hope it doesn't turn nancy on me i will have to put them in the cloakroom with robert mitchum and lawrence olivier (SIR).

oh my lordy me oh my i just got my jesus chest fondled by none other than my FORELORN love Lisa LEFT EYE lopes baby baby come back and give me some sugar!!

oh man it is such a good party i dont know why i am still here so i am going to hit the ROAD JACK -- besides the pinata full of solid gold coins and jungle joe candy is coming up and i cant miss that so BYE BUDDIES dont be strangers!!

love jesus

aim: iamrealjesus

the future - the past

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!