ham ham ham ham
hi there welcome to my internet diary!! remember to visit my web page and send me lots of email! i love you! Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Woodsy sez: hooo hooo! give a hoot, sign jesus's guestbook!! Hooo Hooo!

Visit my good buddy the president!!

Check out my Home Page!!

Click here to see celebrities chowing down on their favorite foods!

Sign my guest book!!

2003-09-19 - 7:40 p.m.

Come and knock on our knockers

omg you guys probably know this but i have been so busy lately that i totally havent been reading salon.com and all that stuff you guys have down there but holy cow john ritter is here!!

john ritter is like my favorite sitcom star of all time!! if not for him the TABOO of the THREESOME would have never made it into the minds of the puritanical american people!! and if your're like me, and i know you are, you love a good threesome (especially if janet stays IN and the damn ropers stay out, I mean eww)

so john says hi to all his internet fans!!

johnny cash is up here too, but you probably know that too i am so out of the loop! but he's up here and heaven now has a HELL of a band let me tell you!!

you watch everything goes in three and JOHNNY CARSON will be next!

arent you guys lucky you get not one but TWO entries today!!

love always,

JC

aim: iamrealjesus

the future - the past

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!